Contact Us

We would love to hear from you with any enquiries you may have about our charity. If you contact us by email, we will ensure we respond within 3 working days. If you would like a response sooner, then you may wish to telephone us instead.


Office opening hours
Monday to Thursday - 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am to 4.30pm


You can contact us by telephone, email or post:

By Phone

01634 471 900
 

By Post

Rochester City Airport
Maidstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME5 9SD


By Email

 


General enquiries:

Donation enquiries:

Operational enquiries:




By Department

 


Events & Community Fundraising
Are you an individual, group or school raising funds for us, either by holding an event or participating in a challenge event? Then contact our Community Fundraising team!
 
General fundraising enquiries               community@aakss.org.uk
Events enquiries                                    
events@aakss.org.uk


 

Corporate Fundraising
If you are a business and would like to support or partner with us as part of your Corporate Social Responsibility, then please contact our Corporate Fundraising team. If you currently support us by housing a collection box or would like to support us in this way, please contact Megan.

corporate@aakss.org.uk
 



Lottery
Members of our Lottery and anyone who would like to support us in this way can contact our Lottery team.

lottery@aakss.org.uk

 

Press, Media & Marketing

General marketing enquiries                  marketing@aakss.org.uk
Website enquiries                                    website@aakss.org.uk
Press enquiries                                        news@aakss.org.uk


 

Alternatively, you may fill in the below enquiry form


We look after your data. To view our Privacy Statement, please click here

Contact Name/Department:

Joe Goodchild

“...we were told in hospital that if he survived he could have severe brain damage; it is quite unbelievable...”

14 year old Joe was cycling to his auntie’s house, with...

Read on
More life-saving stories Get involved today