Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. If you contact us by email, we will ensure we respond within 3 working days. If you would like a response sooner, then you may wish to call us instead.


Office opening hours
Monday to Thursday - 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am to 4.30pm

Telephone:
01634 471 900

By Post:

Rochester City Airport
Maidstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME5 9SD
 

Email Us
General enquiries: hello@aakss.org.uk

Lotteries & Raffles Team
Lottery enquiries: lottery@aakss.org.uk

Community Fundraising Team
Fundraising enquiries: community@aakss.org.uk

Volunteering Team
Volunteering enquiries: volunteering@aakss.org.uk

Events Team
Events enquiries: events@aakss.org.uk

Book A Talk
Book a talk enquiries: talks@aakss.org.uk

Corporate Relations Team
Corporate enquiries: corporate@aakss.org.uk

Marketing, Media & Website
Marketing enquiries: marketing@aakss.org.uk
Media enquiries: news@aakss.org.uk
Website enquiries: website@aakss.org.uk

 

Alternatively, you can fill in the enquiry form below:

We look after your data. View our Privacy Statement

Contact Name/Department:

Freya Ross

When father of two, Mark Ross, chose to support the Kent, Surrey & Sussex Air Ambulance by running the Brighton marathon, he had no idea that just a week later...

Read on
More life-saving stories Get involved today