Contact Us

We would love to hear from you with any enquiries you may have. If you contact us by email, we will ensure we respond within 3 working days. If you would like a response sooner, then you may wish to call us instead.


Office opening hours
Monday to Thursday - 9.00am to 5.00pm
Friday - 9.00am to 4.30pm


You can contact us by post, phone or email.

By Post

Rochester City Airport
Maidstone Road
Chatham
Kent
ME5 9SD

By Phone

01634 471 900


By Email

 


General Enquiries

Community Fundraising
Fundraising enquiries– are you an individual, group or school raising funds for us? If so, contact our Community Team who will be happy to support you!
 
Fundraising enquiries               community@aakss.org.uk



Events 
Event enquiries – If you would like to book a talk for your group or take on a challenge event contact our Events Team! 

Events enquiries                                    events@aakss.org.uk

Corporate Relations
If your business would like to support or partner with us, or if you would like to find out more about housing a collection box or need your collection box emptied, then please contact our Corporate Relations Team.

corporate@aakss.org.uk
 



Lottery
If you are already a member or would like to find out more, please contact our Lottery Team.

lottery@aakss.org.uk

 

Marketing, Media & Website
For marketing enquries, media enquiries and any questions about our website, please contact our Marketing, Media & Website Team.

Marketing enquiries                  marketing@aakss.org.uk
Media enquiries                                        news@aakss.org.uk
Website enquiries                                    website@aakss.org.uk



 

Alternatively, you can fill in the below enquiry form.


We look after your data. To view our Privacy Statement, please click here

Contact Name/Department:

Freya Ross

When father of two, Mark Ross, chose to support the Kent, Surrey & Sussex Air Ambulance by running the Brighton marathon, he had no idea that just a week later...

Read on
More life-saving stories Get involved today